About Me- The Best Selling Writer The World Has Yet To See

Cherise Green
2 min readNov 8, 2022

Maybe you clicked on the title and chuckled at the boldness of the headline. Followed by the thought aren’t we all?

Image Copyright-free. Dreamstime Stock Photo

Maybe you clicked thinking you would be the judge of that potential after you read my complex lists of achievements.

Before we get to the good stuff, the about me business. Let me disclose a few things we budding writers want you to know.

  • I am not an aspiring writer, I am a writer.
  • No, I haven’t sold a single book- yet. I am still a writer.
  • No, I’m not in touch with any major publications. I will still be a best-selling writer.
  • Yes, I know not to enter the writing community in search of thousands of dollars. I am still a writer.

I am Cherise. A woman who wakes up daily to the hustle and bustle of three children needing my immediate attention.

I am a full-time student, set to graduate in May of 2023 with a bachelor's degree in English Education.

I am a woman who enjoys creatively expressing herself via different hobbies and interests.

I am an entrepreneur navigating how to make money online in various ways!

--

--

Cherise Green

Content Writer| Open For Work| Selfishly avoiding choosing a single niche. Let’s unpack life’s familiarities and untold curiosities together.